Names in **BOLD** are current board members

Airport Advisory Board

Two (2) regular member terms ending December 31, 2021 One (1) unexpired regular member term ending December 31, 2020

> Kent Jakobsen Orion Wiseman

Art In Public Places

One (1) unexpired regular member term ending June 30, 2019 One (1) unexpired regular member term ending June 30, 2021

Andrea Mathwich

Board of Environmental Affairs

One (1) unexpired regular member term ending June 30, 2021

Angela Atkinson Eliza Howard James Metcalf Graham Steers** Dale Theiling

**Also applied for Housing & Human Services AND P&Z

Callahan House Board

Two (2) regular member terms ending December 31, 2021

Candis Schey

General Employee Retirement Pension Board

One (1) unexpired regular member term ending June 30, 2019

Karen Friesner Tiffinie Gaibler Wes Lowrie Roberto Luna

Golf Course Advisory Board

Three (3) regular member terms ending December 31, 2021

Marshall Allen
John Altenborg
Steve Arrington
Anne Dorozenski*
Earl Ingalls
Matt Toepfer
Larry Voris

*Also applied for P&Z

Historic Preservation Commission

Two (2) regular member terms ending December 31, 2022 One (1) alternate member term ending December 31, 2022

> Steve Lane Charles Lyman Holly Norton Lesly Wagner

Housing and Human Services Advisory Board

Three (3) regular member terms ending December 31, 2021 One (1) unexpired regular member term ending December 31, 2019 ^

Sarah Holt
Jake Marsing
Graham Steers**
Madelyn Woodley

**Also applied for P&Z AND BEA ^Resignation received Dec. 10, 2018

Library Board

One (1) unexpired regular member term ending June 30, 2019

Kaitlin Abbitt
Brenna Brackett
Rebecca Burch Mack
Lynn Haila
Cynthia Jacobsen
Cynthia Keller
Michael Langona
Kim Pilcher
Patricia Wilder

Master Board of Appeals

One (1) regular member term ending December 31, 2021 One (1) unexpired member term ending December 31, 2019 One (1) unexpired alternate member term ending December 31, 2020 One (1) alternate member term ending December 31, 2021

Karl Weaver

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Two (2) regular member terms ending December 31, 2021 One (1) unexpired regular term ending December 31, 2019

Sue Ahlberg

Kelly DeBie Cliff Green Paige Lewis Justin Mack Joel Reich Kurt Torres

Planning and Zoning Commission

One (1) regular member term ending December 31, 2023 One (1) unexpired regular member term ending December 31, 2022 Three (3) alternate member terms ending December 31, 2020

Jeffrey Check

Anne Dorozenski*
William Ellison
Kenneth Glover
Joshua Goldberg
Teri Goon
Kathryn Keiser
Selina Koler
Sarah Levison
Ana Lucaci
Korkut Onaran++
Graham Steers**

*Also applied for Golf **Also applied for Housing & Human Services AND BEA ++If appointed, creates vacancy in HPC (exp 12/31/2021)

Senior Citizens' Advisory Board

Two (2) regular member terms ending December 31, 2021

Susan Alling
Carol Dolan
Anthony Quintana
Jeanine Tarrant**

** If appointed to regular member term, creates unexpired alternate vacancy ending 12/31/2020

Transportation Advisory Board

One (1) unexpired member terms ending June 30, 2020 One (1) unexpired member terms ending June 30, 2021

Gary Graca*
Garrett Walstad

*Interested in the shorter term

Visit Longmont

One (1) regular member term ending December 31, 2021

Janine Ledingham

Ellen Ranson Matthew Spencer